Staff

Karen S. Bottoms
Karen S. BottomsN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegalkaren@cfpwlaw.com
Jennifer E. Burbank
Jennifer E. BurbankLegal Assistantjenny@cfpwlaw.com
Jennifer C. Card
Jennifer C. CardLegal Assistantreceptionist@cfpwlaw.com
Sarah C. Hege
Sarah C. HegeN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegalsarah@cfpwlaw.com
Kathy C. Smith
Kathy C. SmithN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegal
Office Manager
kathy@cfpwlaw.com
Karly E. Warner
Karly E. WarnerLegal Assistantkarly@cfpwlaw.com