Staff

Jessica L. Bailey
Jessica L. BaileyLegal Assistantjessicab@cfpwlaw.com
Karen S. Bottoms
Karen S. BottomsN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegalkaren@cfpwlaw.com
Teresa J. Lane
Teresa J. LaneN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegalteresa@cfpwlaw.com
Kathy C. Smith
Kathy C. SmithN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegal
Office Manager
kathy@cfpwlaw.com
Sarah C. Snow
Sarah C. SnowN.C. State Bar Certified Paralegalsarah@cfpwlaw.com
Karly E. Tuttle
Karly E. TuttleLegal Assistantkarly@cfpwlaw.com
Brittany M. Watkins
Brittany M. WatkinsReceptionistreceptionist@cfpwlaw.com